Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Runes of Magic

Sylexus44

Perfect World just got PWNED!!!

This game is literally like playing WoW with better features for free (IMHO)

It has an awesome duel class system, and great team play. + Epic PvP (world, arena, or guild wars).

I started playing yesterday but forgot to tell you guys about it (sry lol)

Here's the site: http://www.runesofmagic.com/us/index.html

(WARNING: THE DOWNLOAD IS 4.2 GIGS WITH PATCH MATERIAL)

I play on the only PvP server so far (Gamesh or something like that).

Since it's in Beta still there are some bugs and a lot of lag. But they (<- Frogster) won't delete accounts after beta

Buddy me ingame if you come: my IGN is Sylexus

Can't wait to c ya guys there ;)

@SÊŽ|3><(_)z:

> Perfect World just got PWNED!!!
>
> This game is literally like playing WoW with better features for free (IMHO)
>
> It has an awesome duel class system, and great team play. + Epic PvP (world, arena, or guild wars).
>
> I started playing yesterday but forgot to tell you guys about it (sry lol)
>
> Here's the site:
>
> (WARNING: THE DOWNLOAD IS 4.2 GIGS WITH PATCH MATERIAL)
>
> I play on the only PvP server so far (Gamesh or something like that).
>
> Since it's in Beta still there are some bugs and a lot of lag. But they (<- Frogster) won't delete accounts after beta
>
> Buddy me ingame if you come: my IGN is Sylexus
>
> Can't wait to c ya guys there ;)

I don't see the site

@l0lz!:

> I heard this game was buggy as hell. Better than WoW? IMO, no.

Correct there still tweaking it majorly. I was invited to the CB but didnt play. But I've been playing since release(3rd person to hit 50 and 1st rogue to hit 50). The game is under going some major changes the whole PvP system needs a revamp. along with some of the other features, but as i said its in OB so there still working the kinks.

@Sk3wer: