Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Gravity Chamber

Grizzy

Okay, so while I've been working on the computer I've been listing to DBZ episodes while I work… for the simple fact after a certain point I get tired of music, plus its like a badass audiobook with all the episodes. Anywho so I was on the part when Goku first gets in the Chamber or Gravity, or whatever its called, and makes gravity heavier while trains. So in theory is it possible for a human to increase gravity past its point of 1.0 and gain benefit from working out in a chamber with stronger gravity. Because if you were in the chamber everything would increase. Mass and everything... So I just wanted to hear someone elses opinions.

That has been answered on yahoo i think,and the answer is NO ,i'm not a scientist but i'll let others have their opinion.
Anyhow that will be awesome,i train in martial arts (yea i'm a woman) and i want more power,so i could win in tournaments.
I got my ass kicked a few times…

@Lumiere:

> That has been answered on yahoo i think,and the answer is NO ,i'm not a scientist but i'll let others have their opinion.
> Anyhow that will be awesome,i train in martial arts (yea i'm a woman) and i want more power,so i could win in tournaments.
> I got my ass kicked a few times…

I saw that on Yahoo answers… I just didn't think it was a very solid of clear answer. I still think it would be possible. I don't see why not. As long as you eased into and the force wasn't to strong to kill you why wouldn't it work?

@Grizzy:

> I saw that on Yahoo answers… I just didn't think it was a very solid of clear answer. I still think it would be possible. I don't see why not. As long as you eased into and the force wasn't to strong to kill you why wouldn't it work?

Hehe i hope in near future to see that.
I would test that chamber :O    now i think i'll watch all dragon ball series again