Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Multiple item req in crafting

Domino_

I'm working on this almost a week and slowly realising that im a noob in whole vb6 language… so can you eclipsers please give me tips whats wrong in this source, dont give me full codes(corrects), just a give me some tips about what to do and hot to make it work correctly…
I'm trying to make requestable items form 1 to 3 with different value and if value = 0 then exit item check(server side) also with 1 to 2 reward items with ammo so as in Aegis online when players asked could get back bottle or vial where mixed some alchemy or alcahol.. ^^
**My source code in fresh eo_2.0**

http://www.freemmorpgmaker.com/files/imagehost/pics/b61c55995ebe9f914f07ef9781bba486.rar

p.s. I have already done most of this, need to fix value req cuz it takes only 1 not as example 2 or 3… also give item value need to fix.

Whats wrong in this code..? :(

>! ```
Case ITEM_TYPE_RECIPE
          ' Get the recipe information
                For i = 1 To MAX_ITEMS
                Items(i) = Item(GetPlayerInvItemNum(Index, invNum)).RecipeItem(i)
                ItemNeed(i) = Item(itemnum).RecipeItemValue(i)
                Result(i) = Item(GetPlayerInvItemNum(Index, invNum)).Result(i)
                ResultValue(i) = Item(itemnum).ResultValue(i)
                Next

If Item(GetPlayerInvItemNum(Index, invNum)).ToolReq > 0 Then
                    If GetPlayerEquipment(Index, Weapon) <> Item(GetPlayerInvItemNum(Index, invNum)).ToolReq Then
                        Call PlayerMsg(Index, "You don't have the proper tool equipped!", White)
                        Exit Sub
                    Else

For i = 1 To MAX_ITEMS

If ItemNeed(i) >= 1 Then ' Or if not itemneed(i) = 1 then smtn.. ^^

If HasItem(Index, Items(i)) >= 1 Then
                                    Call TakeInvItem(Index, Items(i), ItemNeed(i))
                                    Else