Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

I need

thuglaw69

Can someone make a main.txt with I'm using the Maintxt that comes with the server  i try to put the post script but i cant get them to work or I'm installing them bad not sure but i hope have some 1 that can help me so i can just download the main.txt with the working script in them

this is my wish list

(mining script)

(skill script) that i can use in pvp like when a mage use spell it attack the person that hes facing in front of him for like 2 to 3 tile far.
and like a priest that can heal only party member not sure if that's possible

(quest script) that do this tell player to get 1 of an item, then rewards the player 500 gold when they bring the 1 item.

(Spell Casting Npc )

That's what i really want if some 1 can help thank you in advance
and if it need ini file tell me how to make it or add in in a rar file for me thank you
I'm a real noob in scripting and I'm using EE2.7 i just want and original Main.txt with those script install in it and ini file if needed

my email address is [email protected]
msn is [email protected]

Thank you if someone can help me  :embarrassed:

i thought it was a easy thing just use a new main and install the script in it and upload it and ill download it and change it with the orginal 1 that i have but i guess is to much to ask but anyway ill lieve the main as it is
im just testing out the program and the test is going good but i cant install script that suck well ty anyway

i never say it is easy but have some script already made by some user that they posted so noobs  can install them but I'm a noob that cant install it i can read it but i cant install it never work for me and i think installing the already made script is that hard for some 1 that know how to install them but as a say don't worry with this post i thought that some 1 can help me with that ill figure it out some day i think lol