Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Team Recruit

Gleeful34

Hello. I am new to Eclipse, though I have made a few games before. But I am no programmer, nor am I a graphic designer. I just come up with awesome ideas that I can't do, because of my lack of skills. I recently came up with an idea I'd really like to do and do nicely.

**The Story**

>! You are a normal person struggling to ascend the ladder of success in the world. You have the basic goals: fame, fortune, and money. You also have unique goals. But you also have the ultimate goal; **The Quest of Glory**!

There are a few problems with the story… such as, I think there should be a paragraph explaining what the Quest of Glory is, exactly. I've got an idea, but I would want to get other ideas before making it official.

Okay, I can't really think of what else I should put at the moment, so I'll just go ahead and list the jobs I need filled.

**The Jobs**

>! Programmer (2): I want a programmer that can help me with things like possibly a housing system. I know that's a lot, but it just seems to go with the idea.
>! Story Consultant (2): Basically someone who would help come up with ideas to improve the game.
>! Graphics Designer (1): Someone to make paper dolls, tilesets, gui's, etc. Hired: Annahstas
>! Musician (1): Would score music for the game. Hired: Gleeful34
>! Mapper (2): Would make maps.

I don't really have anything to offer anyone, I guess it's just credit. :/ If you have any question or request, just let me know.

Thanks!
Gleeful

@Marsh:

> Try to get started on something on your own. Everyone has an idea but without bringing your own skill set to the table no one will want to join you.
>
> Show a example of something you can do.